Don’t let them see you cry…

 
When the dam breaks down and the city is covered in water
Cause I believe we fly
When the moon takes shape and I dose off, on your shoulders
I trust that you see it too 
So breathe while you’re alive
Let the big band play as you tap leather with your fingers
And I tried to write in style
But the words just come and I write them as soon as I see themAnd I trust that you write them too

n110501658_30881005_5737910  And I trust that you love me too 
About Rachel Halsey

i'm like a faucet that leaks, but there is comfort in the sound.

Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives

stats

  • 9,075 views
