cut it out!

So I was roaming around my favorite site etsy, and came across this! :

il_430xN.67293196
if it wasn’t almost $500 – i would have ordered it for john in a heartbeat.
i also very vaugely remember christina writing a post about this amazing artist (robert ryan) and i think she loves him… but i can’t be positive. maybe she put him in my head months ago and i’m only now realizing just how amazing he is.
anyways. hope it makes you smile like it did me.

About Rachel Halsey

i'm like a faucet that leaks, but there is comfort in the sound.

4 responses to “cut it out!

  1. Aww. This is pretty cute. I have heard only good things about etsy. I will have to check it out.

    -OCV

  2. john

    aw. you really do love me!

  3. Elizabeth Oliver

    no john, this is about me. you silly negro.
    this is friggin ADORABLE.
    want it.

Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives

stats

  • 9,072 views
