<3

this has become one of my new favorite websites.
i want john and i to start writing each other a note – any type of note – once a day…
in fact – john may have inspired this idea by leaving me a note and some fresh flowers on the newly cleaned kitchen counter last night.
(he loves me)
maybe we’ll keep them in a journal… or a notebook… or even on scraps of cardboard or napkins in a shoebox.
i have so many things i want to write to him;
i will keep you posted.

mLSRsDBUGple2o11XdMQFwfso1_400

About Rachel Halsey

i'm like a faucet that leaks, but there is comfort in the sound.

One response to “<3

  1. Ken Kendall

    This is great. My wife leaves me love notes all the time. They make everything better. I so appreciate them.

    I write a blog about how men can better love thier wives. I would appreciate it if you would take a look and let me know what you think.

    http://whatsheneedsfromyou.wordpress.com

    Thanks,

    I will be adding this to my topic list for the blog.

Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives

stats

  • 9,075 views
